RSS Feed

Hello World!

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for some time now, I just didn’t know what to write about. But then one of my friends gave me a 30 day blogging challenge, so I thought what the hey, I’ll try it. If I fail miserably, I’ll just delete the account. If it takes off, know knows, maybe I’ll have a really popular blog like Hyperbole and a Half, The Man Repeller, or 1000 Awesome Things. (All of these blogs are worth reading, by the way…) So I hope you follow along with me on this “journey,” as I am sure it should be interesting. Feel free to leave comments as you see fit, though please be nice; I cry easily.

About blweathers

I want to write. About what, I'm not sure. We'll figure that out together.

Leave a Reply

