RSS Feed

You must live in the present, launch yourself on every wave, find your eternity in each moment.

Quote by Henry David Thoreau

Day 30: One Last Moment

Well, after a little more than thirty days, I’m coming to an end of my blogging journey. I actually made it through every topic, and I would just like to say that I have loved writing every moment of it. Some of the topics were harder to write than others, but I got through them. And I want to thank all of my readers (few of you that it may be) for reading everything. It made me so happy to see how many people visited the blog everyday; it gave me hope that one day I would have even more readers.

I’m writing as if I’m ending the blog, but I have no intentions of doing so at the moment. (Seriously, what is with this formal writing? I guess now that I’m back at school I need to be proper again?) That being said, I have no idea what I am going to write about next. Part of me wants to choose one topic and write solely on that, but then the question is what that topic should be. I was thinking about writing on my journey to self discovery/appreciation, but I doubt many people will want to hear me complain about me losing weight and exercising.

I’m thinking now that I will just write whatever comes to mind. (It’s been a few hours since I wrote the first part of this, so I’ve had some thinking time.) It probably won’t be everyday, but I will try to at least two or three times a week. I have no idea what these forthcoming entries will entail, but I can guarantee they will be honest, raw, and most definitely me. I’m making it my goal to make this semester great, and I hope my blog will reflect that.

Stay tuned, my friends, because we’re about to get a little crazy.

About blweathers

I want to write. About what, I'm not sure. We'll figure that out together.

One response »

  1. Can’t wait! Write on!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

