RSS Feed

New Blog Design! More Pink! More Girly! More… Me!!!

So, if you are reading this, it means you have noticed a few things have changed around here. And by a few I mean this blog looks completely different. It’s still the same blog though, it just decides to grow up and become a big girl blog, and not a sissy ‘made on a whim to appear like I’m up on the latest trends’ blog. This new grown up blog is mature, poised (for the most part), classy, and has the subtle hints of charm and elegance. It is also super girly. Why you ask? (Really? You’re asking why? do you not know me at ALL?)

I am hoping that with this new layout I will be more inclined to post more. Post about what exactly, I’m still trying to figure out. But it will have something to do with my life, and chances are there will be fun pictures or video to go along with each post.

Like this! (So much for maturity, that lasted like what, three seconds?)

But I digress. In all seriousness, I feel as though as an English major, I should be able to let people see my writing. Even if it is only an observation on the similarities between me and Pinkie Pie (No worries My Little Pony fans, there is an analysis coming soon).

So, look forward to more posts, and thanks for staying with me. I know I’m not the best at being consistent with posting. I’ll try to do better, I promise.  Hope you like the new design!

About blweathers

I want to write. About what, I'm not sure. We'll figure that out together.

3 responses »

  1. I LOVE the new title…it fits you perfectly. I can’t wait to see what is coming next!

    P.S. I couldn’t open your attachment and I am dying to see it. What am I doing wrong?!

    Reply
  2. I had a few people say that about the picture. I tried re-uploading it, perhaps it works now?

    Reply
  3. …you are a writer!!!!!….people either have or not..you certainly have it…(whatever “it” is ) i always love to read your page… …have fun..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

