RSS Feed

A lot of things make me laugh/smile. These are some of those things.

I have a folder on my computer devoted to funny quirky things I have found during my countless hours of procrastination on the internet. It’s labeled “Online Gems,” and that’s really what they are.

Some are visually stunning pictures…

I want to know the camera settings for this.

Annnnnnd cue Tangled quotes...

Some reference my favorite movies and books…

Pride and Prejudice. Mr. Darcy! *Swoon*

Preach.

Okay, so most of those are Harry Potter related, but really, why wouldn’t they be?

And some just make me laugh out loud by their absurdities…

Nice to know your versatility.

Ahh, young love.

Sucks to be that guy.

These are just a small selection of a very large folder. Whenever I have bad or stressful days, I look through these pictures and smile and laugh. Each picture reminds me to enjoy the little things in life and embrace the quirks. Because really, the world needs a little more quirkiness.

About blweathers

I want to write. About what, I'm not sure. We'll figure that out together.

Leave a Reply

